Finished CET6 Examination

Finished my CET6 examination, and I can start learning German from now on.
I know that my English is just the second worst in the world, I can hardly write any decent article, my dull words just make people sleepy. But I just want to learn another language, I want to go to Germany.Ilove the forests in Germany.

Well, about this examination, I have to say that I’m a little regret for 木有听妍玮学姐的建议,在考试前复习(或者说预习,呵呵)一个月,以至于考得稀里糊涂,不过能过就好,呵呵~

Too late ,time to sleep
Gute Nacht!


发表评论

